Mustard chicken

Mustard chicken

Mustard chicken

This was a great combination of flavors. It was so tender and the leeks added a kick. I was impatient, and did not wait long enough for the white wine to cook down and have the sauce be thicker. I served it with Potato Dauphine which is posted below.

I give this dish 4 stars, since I think it needed a little more bite. I got this recipe from Jamie Oliver Meals in Minutes. I love this cook book and recommend it.

One thought on “Mustard chicken

  1. I loved this one sweetheart, and loved being your sous. I thought skin on would have added to it. Think this dish looked a little complicated, but with one done, future ones will be easy.
    Love Dad

Leave a Reply

