Coconut vanilla bean macaroons

Coconut vanilla bean macaroons

Coconut vanilla bean macaroons

I loved these and I don’t like sweets. They were so fancy but it took me 10 mins. in prep time and 20 in baking and they are the best macaroons I have ever had! I added some vanilla bean to the melted white chocolate as well. I also added mint leaves to this dessert. I don’t like to dip them in melted chocolate because it is to much but to drizzle it on is the perfect amount to me. It’s a great dessert to make if you are not good at baking like me. I give this dish 4 and a half stars! I can’t believe that it was 7 ingredients total.

If you would like to make this recipe, click the link in the description below!

http://www.babble.com/best-recipes/chocolate-coconut-macaroons/

One thought on “Coconut vanilla bean macaroons

  1. John Graham says:

    Best macaroons I have ever had sweetheart. I would have been proud to serve them at The Lodge. your presentation was just beautiful. Love Dad

Leave a Reply

