Spicey southern fried chicken sandwich with cilantro lime mayo

Spicey southern fried chicken sandwich with cilantro lime mayo

Spicy southern fried chicken sandwich with cilantro lime mayo

This was not spicy as the title said but it was a perfect combo of flavors. I don’t think it needs any more add ins but I would marinate it a little longer. I made a salad with it because it was a good contrast and since it is southern, I would make some cold ice tea or lemonade. I would give this dish 5 stars. I loved to cook it and eat this southern sandwich. It was fairly easy to make.

If you would like to make this recipe, click the link in the description below!

http://www.puttinonthegrits.com/2009/01/oh-my-gosh-yum.html?m=1

One thought on “Spicey southern fried chicken sandwich with cilantro lime mayo

  1. John Graham says:

    Five Stars GG, enjoyed being your sous :–) Love Dad

Leave a Reply

