Zucchini Fritters

Zucchini Fritters

Zucchini Fritters

I added the Sriracha remoulade from my roasted brussel sprout post to add a spice to it. I also added Parmesan Cheese to this now not so heathy appetizer. This was fairly easy to make but I had to cook it 10 minutes longer than they said to because the inside was not cooked enough for my taste. I did this as a appetizer because it does not go well when you are switching flavors and textures. I loved these after my revisions so I would give it 5 stars after my revisions but three stars before.

If you would like to make this recipe click the link in the description below!

http://curiouscountrycook.blogspot.com/2012/03/zucchini-tots.html

One thought on “Zucchini Fritters

  1. Tracy says:

    These fritters look amazing…totally going to try them.
    Love your blog!!

Leave a Reply

